LAW MANTRA     (Think Beyond Others)

The Board of Advisors

The fulcrum of the Law Mantra  movement in being a channel for knowledge to students, practitioners and academics world over is the confluence of Legal Luminaries, Erudite Scholars and Exemplary Legal Practitioners in the form of a Board of Advisors. The Board comprises the perfect blend of expertise offers a “mentorship” of sorts, for budding scholars and academically inclined students in pursuit of excellence in the field of Law. The Board of Advisors function as an Advisory Body to the Editorial wing of the journal, providing an unbiased outside perspective for the development of the journal, assist in enhancing the visibility of the journal worldwide, offer advice vis-a-vis articles submited for publication as their time permits, submit their own articles from time to time as their own schedules may permit, and help continue the tradition of quality at the publication.

  1. Dr. Adish C.Aggarwal, Senior Advocate of Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
  2. Justice N.C Sil, Former Judge Calcutta High Court & Acting Chair Person W.B.H.R.C
  3. Prof. (Dr.) M.P Singh, Chancellor Central University, Haryana.
  4. Prof.(Dr.) Ranbir Singh, Vice -Chancellor, National Law University, New Delhi.
  5. Prof.(Dr.) R. Venkata Rao Vice-Chancellor National Law School of India University Nagarbhavi, Bangalore.
  6. Prof.(Dr.) K.D. Gaur, Professor Emeritus Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Law College, Pune
  7. Prof. (Dr.) Faizan Mustafa, Vice-Chancellor of NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
  8. Prof. (Dr.) V.Vijayakumar, Former V.C Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai & Professor N.L.S.I.U Banglorer
  9. Prof.(Dr.) Bhavani Prasad Panda,Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra National Law University,Mumbai
  10. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Sinha, Director of The Indian Law Insititute, New Delhi
  11. Prof.(Dr.) Mukund Bhagirath Sarda,Principal & Dean New Law College,Pune
  12. Prof. (Dr.) Vijender Kumar, Vice-Chancellor of National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam
  13. Prof. Shamnad Basheer,Former Professor,West Bengal National  University and Juridical Science, Kolkata.
  14. Prof.Dr.Naresh Kumar Vats,Professor, Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur.
  15. Prof. Rhishikesh Dave, Dean,Faculty of Law at Marwadi University.
  16. Mr Tom Valenti, Intentional Arbitrator
  17. Dr. A. Aruna Sri Lakshmi, Associate Professor of Law, National Law University,Orissa   
  18. Prof.Abhishek Mishra, Asst. Professor of Law, W.B.N.U.J.S Kolkata
  19. Ms.Madhurima Mukherjee, Senior Patner,AZB, New Delhi
  20. Ms.Nisha Kaur Uberoi,Partner of Amarchand Mangaldas and Head of the Competition Law Practice (Mumbai Region) 
  21. Rajan Raj, Principal Associate Luthra & Luthra, New Delhi
  22. Prof Athira P.S Assistant Professor(Law) & Director , Center for Intellectual Property Right, NUALS Kochi                                    
  23. Advocate Kishor Kumar Mishra
  24. Adv.Abhinav Thakur